Latest Products http://www.gloriyaexports.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.gloriyaexports.com Indian Spices http://www.gloriyaexports.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the recognized Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Indian Spices. Our fresh Indian Spices are hygienically processed and free from adulterants. We procure these Indian Spices from the most reliable sources present in the market. Raw Rice http://www.gloriyaexports.com/raw-rice.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rice that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. Thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Raw Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. Gooseberry Juice http://www.gloriyaexports.com/gooseberry-juice.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gooseberry Juice that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its unmatched quality, great taste and high nutritional value. It is hygienically packed and is free from external contaminants and artificial colorants. Coconut Fiber http://www.gloriyaexports.com/coconut-fiber.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Fiber is widely used in making ropes and mats. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Coconut Fiber. Delivering retail as well as bulk orders for Coconut Fiber on time has never been an issue for us because of our vast distribution network. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.gloriyaexports.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of a fashionable collection of Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts. Made using the finest quality fabric, our Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts are appreciated for their soft texture, lightweight, high perspiration absorbency rate and shrink resistance. Designer Saree http://www.gloriyaexports.com/designer-saree.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful collection of Designer Saree is available with us! Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Saree. Fresh Fruits http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Fresh Fruits at the best market rates, then contact us. Our company is considered as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits. Fresh Banana http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Fresh Banana? If yes, then you can approach us. Our company holds expertise in exporting and supplying of Farm Fresh Banana in India. Our Farm Fresh Banana is obtained from certified vendors who have adopted organic cultivation technique with the use of latest tools. Fresh Pineapple http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Fresh Pineapple? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company has carved a niche as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Juicy Pineapple in India. Our Farm Fresh Pineapple is considered to be highly beneficial for health which can be cooked, preserved and juiced. Fresh Vegetables http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables that we export and supply are organically cultivated and free from the treatments of harmful chemicals and pesticides. Fresh Potato http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato that we offer is widely used for making various delicious food items like chips, fries, etc. We procure Fresh Potato only from trusted cultivators who practice organic farming. Fresh Red Onion http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the exporting and supplying of Fresh Red Onion. We source red onion only from the reliable cultivators who make use of only organic methods of cultivation. Fully Husked Coconut http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Fully Husked Coconut in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Fully Husked Coconut is known for its optimum quality and delicious taste. Coco Pith http://www.gloriyaexports.com/coco-pith.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Pith that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Coco Pith from Tamil Nadu, India. Coconut Oil http://www.gloriyaexports.com/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil that we offer is formulated under hygienic conditions at our vendors’ end. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Coconut Oil. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.gloriyaexports.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Charcoal is widely used as domestic and industrial fuel. It is extensively used by goldsmiths, blacksmiths, in laundries etc. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in exporting and supplying Coconut Shell Charcoal. Menswear http://www.gloriyaexports.com/menswear.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an impressive collection of Menswear that is designed as per the latest fashion trends. Our range includes Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts, Men’s Cotton Shirts, Men’s Trousers and Men’s Jeans. Mens Cotton Shirts http://www.gloriyaexports.com/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our impressive collection of Men’s Cotton Shirts is widely in demand amongst buyers. We procure these Men’s Cotton Shirts only from the trustworthy manufacturers and vendors who make use of only pure cotton for their making. Mens Trousers http://www.gloriyaexports.com/mens-trousers.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comfortable and stylish collection of Men’s Trousers which are ideal as a formal wear. Available in various colors and designs, our Men’s Trousers are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Mens Jeans http://www.gloriyaexports.com/mens-jeans.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name involved in the exporting and supplying of a wide variety of Men’s Jeans. Comfortable to wear, our Men’s Jeans are made using the finest quality fabric and appreciated for their soft & skin-friendly texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance attributes. Ladies Wear http://www.gloriyaexports.com/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic range of Ladies Wear, which is inclusive of Ladies Kurti, Ladies Tops and many others. They are procured from the reliable manufacturers who make use of 100% pure fabric and ultra-modern machine for their production. Ladies Tops http://www.gloriyaexports.com/ladies-tops.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look on our enticing and captivating assortment of Ladies’ Top! We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Top in Tamil Nadu, India. They are provided by us in number of shades and all standard sizes so as to meet the variegated demands of our buyers. Ladies Kurti http://www.gloriyaexports.com/ladies-kurti.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Kurti in Tamil Nadu, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed brands manufacturing Ladies’ Kurti and bring to you a collection that is impeccable on counts of quality, durability and fit. Ladies Jeans http://www.gloriyaexports.com/ladies-jeans.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Jeans in India (Tamil Nadu). We are presenting huge collection of Ladies’ Jeans, which are available in various sizes and colors. Ladies Leggings http://www.gloriyaexports.com/ladies-leggings.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Leggings in India. Our Ladies’ Leggings are known for their soft fabric, skin-friendly and perfect fitting. Copper Vessels http://www.gloriyaexports.com/copper-vessels.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed with renowned Exporters and Suppliers of a wide variety of intricately designed Copper Vessels. Made using superior grade copper, our vessels are accredited for their excellent finish, durability, and oxidation resistance. Brass Vessels http://www.gloriyaexports.com/brass-vessels.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, durability and corrosion resistance are some of the attributes that make our Brass Vessels highly popular. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Vessels. Fresh Indian Gooseberry http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-indian-gooseberry.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Gooseberry that we offer is procured from those vendors who process it using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. During the procurement process, our professionals pay special attention on the quality and purity of Gooseberry. Cashew Nuts http://www.gloriyaexports.com/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superb in taste, healthy, nutritious having longer shelf life, our Cashew Nuts are extensively demanded in the market. The Nuts that we deal in are procured from the reliable sources that make them under the most sanitary conditions. Green Tea Leaves http://www.gloriyaexports.com/green-tea-leaves.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Green Tea Leaves in Tamil Nadu, India. The Natural Green Tea Leaves that we make available are procured from the named vendors in the market. Coffee Beans http://www.gloriyaexports.com/coffee-beans.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in providing the finest quality Coffee Beans to all our worthy buyers spread all over the nation. Anarkali Suits http://www.gloriyaexports.com/anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Craft your special occasions memorable with our Ladies Anarkali Suits! We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Anarkali Suits in Tamil Nadu, India. Be it regular wear Anarkali Suits or Fancy Anarkali Suits, with us, you will get them all. Banana Chips http://www.gloriyaexports.com/banana-chips.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier and Exporter of Banana Chips all over the globe. Crispy, flavorsome, mouthwatering and healthy are the highlights of our Banana Chips. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.gloriyaexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Black Pepper Seeds from Tamil Nadu, India. We have tie-ups with the named vendors who are famous for the quality that they offer. Green Cardamom http://www.gloriyaexports.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality, exotic taste, unadulterated and longer shelf life; these are the key features of our Green Cardamom, which is why it is extensively in demand. finger millet seeds http://www.gloriyaexports.com/finger-millet-seeds.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Millet Seeds that we make available are hygienically processed, highly nutritional, rich taste, natural color, fresh & pure. They are procured from the reliable manufacturers who produce them in accordance to the international quality norms. Tamarind Pods http://www.gloriyaexports.com/tamarind-pods.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Exporter and Supplier of Tamarind Pods in Tamil Nadu, India. We have close and strong associations with the renowned vendors and bring to you a collection that is superb on terms of quality, taste and nutrition. Millet Seeds http://www.gloriyaexports.com/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Millet Seeds that we make available are hygienically processed, highly nutritional, rich taste, natural color, fresh & pure. They are procured from the reliable manufacturers who produce them in accordance to the international quality norms. Fresh Mango http://www.gloriyaexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known as “King Of Fruits”, our Fresh Mango carries innumerable health benefits. We are listed as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Farm Fresh Mango. Mens Pants http://www.gloriyaexports.com/mens-pants.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Complete in tandem with latest fashion trends; our Men’s Pants are very popular among buyers. The company is a successful Supplier and Exporter of Men’s Pants from Tamil Nadu. Our Pants are known for their perfect fitting and durability. Spirulina Powder http://www.gloriyaexports.com/spirulina-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a preeminent Supplier and Exporter of Spirulina Powder from Tamil Nadu. The Spirulina Powder we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions using advanced technology. Spirulina Tablet http://www.gloriyaexports.com/spirulina-tablet.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Spirulina Tablets from Tamil Nadu. The Spirulina Tablets we make available are known for their accurate composition, long shelf life and high efficacy.